top of page

Santorini, Greece Photo Diary

Hey y'all! I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far! I am in my 5th place for the month of June and this time I am down at Ocean Isle, North Carolina for my mom's family beach trip that we have been taking ever since I was a baby, so 22 years now! We love doing this and we are having absolutely beautiful weather so far which we love because we hate rain days. We are also down here for the 4th of July and it has been a long time since we have been down at the beach for this occasion.

I am sharing part 5 of my Europe trip today and we are in another new place and this time it is Santorini, Greece! We had an absolute amazing time in Santorini and already want to go back and see more of the island. There are so many beautiful sights to see wherever you look in Santorini and I couldn't have taken anymore beautiful pictures and I don't even think pictures captured it like you would if you were actually there. Stay tuned for the Santorini, Greece Travel Vlog coming out this week. Hope y'all enjoy!

If you missed the other 4 parts of my trip to Europe you can check them out down below!

I hope y'all enjoyed this! As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page