top of page

Athens, Greece Photo Diary

Hey y'all! It is another beautiful and hot and humid day here and let me tell you my lungs feel like they are sweating! Being gone for two week and being in dry heat is completely different than humidity heat. I will say being back and not having anything going on for 6 days has left me feeling very bored and wanting to get back on the road and go somewhere or just do something!

Alright part 3 of my recent trip to Europe is here and we are in a new place and this time we are in Greece and more specifically Athens, Greece! The Greece part of our leg was really exciting because my dad nor Hailey and I had ever been to Greece before so it was exploring a new place for all of us. This city was absolutely amazing and was a mix of beach and city but getting to see so much history and ruins dating back to the AD times is truly amazing. If you missed the first two parts of my Europe trip you can check them out right down below.

Stay tuned for the Athens, Greece Travel Vlog that is coming this week as well!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page