top of page

Paris, France Photo Diary

Hey y'all! How was everyone's weekend? I have been wrestling with jet lag but I am finally back and functioning after a really long and good nights sleep. Unfortunately it is not a week where I get to ease back in because there is a lot I have to get done and I leave again this weekend to go on a different trip. Chaotic but loving every single busy minute of it! This next trip coming up is one that we do every single year that we have been doing ever since I was a baby and my mom's family looks forward to it every year.

I am officially kicking off sharing my Europe trip with y'all today with this Paris photo diary! I love doing these photo diaries because I think pictures can say and show you a lot more than I ever could about it. This trip was so unbelievably cool and I could not have asked for a better trip to go on. Stay tuned for the vlog that is coming out this week where you will really get to see our full trip in Paris! Hope y'all enjoy seeing these pictures of this beautiful city!

I hope y'all enjoyed getting to see the first part of my Europe trip starting with the beautiful city of Paris, France!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page