top of page

Outer Banks, Paradise On Earth

Hey y'all! Before I share the story behind the newest video, I am working on setting up my new blog site. After 5 years, I am finally working with a designer and agency to set up an actual proper website. Very excited about this but there might be a little bit of time that there isn't anything posted on here but I will make that formal announcement when it is time.


Labor Day weekend we headed down to the Outer Banks, where we call our second home. As y'all know, we are there as much as possible and bringing friends and family along with us because it just wouldn't be the same. We had an absolute BLAST and was filled with lots of cooking, dancing around the house, nights on the back porch, days spent on the beach playing football, and getting sandy pants. I didn't want to do a daily vlog but really create a video that shows our complete fun trip. It is always great to be at the beach but it wouldn't be the same without the people that were there with us!


If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!



If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!


As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching. I will see y'all back here next time!


Love, Dani


Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page