top of page

1 Blazer, 5 Ways

Y'all loved the 1 Jacket, 4 Ways so much that I thought it was time I did another version of it. So today I am sharing 1 Blazer, 5 Ways! I have been slowly collecting blazers in different colors, styles, and lengths because I have a BIG girl job now. But I don't think that a blazer just has to be worn for work purposes. Blazers are a massive trend and can be worn for so many different occasions and thats kind of the reason we are here today.

My favorite blazer that I own right now is this amazing H&M Light Blue Long Jacket that I cannot get enough of. My absolute favorite color is blue and I love pairing the different lengths with other pieces. If you are looking for a great blazer to wear, I suggest checking out H&M because their work attire is out of this world amazing and has so many incredible and chic pieces from blazers to trousers to dresses and more.

I didn't leave all the outfit pieces for each styling down below because I really just wanted to focus on the blazer but if you have any questions about any outfit piece, please just comment down below or DM me and I will be happy to answer!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

How do y'all like to style a blazer? Do y'all have a favorite color or style of blazer?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page