top of page

1 Jacket, 4 Ways

There is one particular item in my closet that I take everywhere with me and I do mean EVERYWHERE! I take it with me when I travel, when I am going out, running errands, etc. That item that I am talking about, is my Levi's Ex-Boyfriend Denim Jacket. I can't say enough amazing things about this denim jacket and let me tell you I had done a hard search to find a denim jacket that was just the way I wanted it. I love that it is so comfortable and flexible and able for me to move around and not be stiff like some jackets. My absolute favorite part of this Levi's jacket is the sleeves because I can roll them up to a pretty good length or keep them rolled down and buttoned. My other favorite part is that it has pockets, which are extremely handy because I walk around with my hands in my pockets all the time, especially when it is cold outside.

Today, I am showing y'all how I style a denim jacket, especially down here in the South with the weather being different everyday, and what occasions I wear it for. All of the information about each piece of each outfit is right down below the video, so if you see something that sparks your interest, you know exactly where to find it.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

How do y'all like to style a denim jacket? Do y'all have a favorite denim jacket that you like to wear?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page