top of page

My Favorite At-Home Gym Equipment

As all of us are doing our part and staying safe at home, it is still important that we keep our health in check and keep our fitness up. I swear to y'all, I have been working out more since we start social distancing! I don't know if it is the flexibility in my day to do workouts at any time or the abundance of apps and online workouts out there, but I really hope this habit continues after all of this is over! Working out is very much a staple in my day and when I don't workout, I don't feel my best and my day feels off. I'm not saying that everyday I get up and go run countless miles or do strength training everyday. I do something different each day, whether that be going for a run, walking the dog, doing some strength training, yoga, etc.

When the pandemic hit, I'm sure I was like other gym-goers who suddenly didn't have a constant place to go to anymore to workout. So I had to make my own at-home gym and get some equipment that isn't out of this world expensive that I can still get some great use out of time and time again.I wanted to round up both some at-home equipment and share some of my favorite equipment too!

What is some other equipment that y'all use at your house? What is your favorite piece of equipment to use? What type of workouts are y'all doing?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page