top of page

The Conversation Series: Kate Ulveling- Episode 1

Hey y'all! I have talked to y'all a lot recently about things that I have been working on for my YouTube Channel and things that I want to do with it. One of the projects that I have been working on is the Conversation Series. I have always loved to learn, no matter what the topic may be and ever since I graduated from NC State, I have been hungry to keep learning and really want to do it from other people. A little bit more detail about it:

~The Conversation Series: I am hungry to learn about whatever I can. Ever since I graduated I want to continue my education and learn from other people. So the Conversation Series is going to be a ton of episodes of me talking to different people that have unique niches or experiences that I want them to share and help other people learn from. I am really excited about this because there are so many things to learn out there and I want to dive into all of it.

I am so very excited to share my first episode of The Conversation Series and we are starting it off with a bang with the amazing Kate Ulveling. I have known Kate ever since middle school and I am such a huge fan of hers. She has a booming and fantastic Instagram page called @kalemekate that talks all about food, fitness, health, inspiration, and more. Kate recently graduated from Elon as a business student and works for a huge company in North Carolina called SAS. So in this first episode, we are covering a lot of business with social media, food, health, business, and more. She is going to talk to us about studying abroad and how she incorporates her marketing and health minds together!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

Y'all please go check out Kate Ulveling and all the amazing work she is doing to empower people and inspire people to keep doing their best and be themselves!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page