top of page

Tie-Dye All The Way

One of the biggest trends that has come back around has to be the tie-dye trend. I mean everything is tie-dyed-- pants, shoes, bucket hats, tops, dresses, and more. I am not a fan of the bright and bold tie-dye but I love the muted and pastel color tie-dye that makes it less hippie and more chic. I was on a tie-dye hunt when I found this beautiful and fun Kailey Dress from Vestique. I love the swing of it and how it moves. I also love how you can really make this dress look the way you want it to. You can make it more off-the-shoulder or higher up around the top. You can tuck the mid-section under and make it a shorter dress or leave it undone. This dress truly makes me want to go dancing and have a night out on the town with just how fun it is!

I want to hear from y'all! What is your favorite way to wear the tie-dye trend? What are some of your go-to places to get tie-dye clothing?

What is your favorite way to wear the tie-dye trend? What are some of your go-to places to get tie-dye clothing?

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page