top of page

Up In Smoke

I don't think I am the only one that can say that they have lacked creativity and inspiration every once in a while. I am fueled on creativity and constantly brainstorming new ideas for the blog here and my YouTube Channel. I can go days without a spark of creativity but I've learned to get that spark, I need to sometimes spark that creativity myself instead of waiting for it to just come back to me. Throughout quarantine, I have had this trouble because it is not as easy or accessible for me to create like I usually do.

So why not go out and spark that creativity with some colorful smoke. I have been obsessed with how this colorful smoke shows up in pictures and video and couldn't resist getting some of these smoke bombs from Peacock Smoke. Why did I do this? It sparked that flame of creativity. The concept of putting all of these things together into one complete project, wakes my creativity up and gets the flames going again to create other ideas and put new content together. But seriously, go check out Peacock Smoke because they are FREAKING AWESOME and have a ton of different types of smoke bombs and colors.

How do you spark your creativity?

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page