top of page

My Jewelry Collection

Hey y'all! I hope all of you are doing fantastic! I am a jewelry fanatic. I used to make jewelry when I was younger and sell it to people. Like I really love jewelry but I am a huge fan of personal jewelry and am mostly a gold jewelry wearer. I get a ton of questions as to what jewelry I am wearing and what brands I like to shop at for jewelry. So I thought why not do a mini fashion episode and take y'all through some of my favorites and where they come from. I have also linked everything that I mention in the video right down below so y'all can check it out there.

I want to hear from y'all what some of your favorite jewelry brands are and favorite jewelry items. Comment all of those down below so I can go shop and see where y'all like to get jewelry.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

My Favorite Jewelry:

Jewelry Brands:

I want to hear from y'all what some of your favorite jewelry brands are and favorite jewelry items. If y'all have any questions about any of the jewelry in my collection or anything that caught your eye, please also comment those down below and I will be so happy to tell y'all anything you want to know.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page