top of page

After We Collided Trailer Reaction

The highly anticipated After We Collided Trailer has been RELEASED! Hailey and I are sitting down and watching the trailer and giving y'all the true reaction to this steamy and very long awaited trailer for the second After movie. If you are not familiar with the After fandom, we are very passionate, but you need to go check out the After books and then of course watch the first After movie to get prepped for the new movie to coming out on October 2 in the United States.

If you are a fan of the After books and movie, we want to hear from you who your favorite character is, favorite part of the After We Collided trailer, favorite book in the After series, and more. So leave all your comments down below or below the video and we are going to respond to all of you.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page