top of page

Being A Disney Princess in 2020

Growing up and still to this day, I have always been a major Disney kid. I absolutely love the Disney Princess movies and love that they are getting remade. It's like a fresh take on a story we all grew up with. It got me to thinking, what would some of my favorite Disney Princesses look like today but with my own style? Well let's just say it was harder than I thought it was going to be but I accepted the challenge. So down below is my full take on some of my favorite Disney Princesses-- Ariel, Cinderella, Aurora, Belle, and Rapunzel-- and how I translate them into my style today in 2020.

What is your favorite Disney Princess? What about your favorite Disney movie? How would you take on a Disney Princess style today in 2020? Comment down below because I want to hear all of your thoughts on this. Hope y'all enjoy!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos.

What is your favorite Disney Princess? What about your favorite Disney movie? How would you take on a Disney Princess style today in 2020? Comment down below because I want to hear all of your thoughts on this.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page