top of page

Raleigh Spotlight: Lady Luck

I have lived in Raleigh, NC, my entire life and there are still places and things that I have never done in my own city. That's about to change. I am creating a series on here called Raleigh Spotlight that is going to showcase restaurants, bars, events, stores and shops, parks, activities, and more amazing things in Raleigh. For the first post in this series I am sharing a new gem in Raleigh called Lady Luck. Lady Luck is a tapas restaurant in Downtown Raleigh right off Glenwood Avenue that has such a fun environment and is truly a photo hotspot. You will see what I mean in a minute.

They describe themselves as a unique social and dining experience. If you aren't familiar with what a tapas restaurant is, tapas comes from Spanish descent and is essentially a snack or appetizer. Tapas may be cold or hot. In some bars and restaurants in Spain and across the globe, tapas have evolved into a more sophisticated cuisine. Tapas can be combined to make a full meal. This is definitely a place to share with whoever you are there with a just get a smattering of everything. The drink menu is AMAZING! With cocktails having so many incredible ingredients and flavors mixed together. The presentation of everything is out of this world and so fun to look at.

Lady Luck is definitely an experience that everyone needs to try out and experience. Be ready to take pictures because it is truly the place to do it!

If any of you live in Raleigh, NC, and have some places that you think should be showcased in the Raleigh Spotlight series, please comment them down below or DM me on any of my social media. AND if you go to Lady Luck yourself, I want to hear how your experience was and what food you got.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page