top of page

Happy 52nd Birthday Dad!

Hey y'all! It is a very special day in our household because it is my dads 52nd birthday! We are down at the Outer Banks for a whole week celebrating his birthday with his best friend. We are in store for some beautiful weather, AMAZING food, lots of laughs, some dogs, and lots of ocean water. This year instead of buying him something, I decided to make him a video filled with videos, pictures, and messages from friends and family.

I surprised him with this this morning and he cried! My dad doesn't cry at very much and I wasn't expecting him to but he did. I am so glad I got to make this and got a lot of help from a lot of really amazing friends and family. Please take a look and watch some great memories and hear some great messages. If you want to, please comment a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY down below in the comments for my dad!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you want to, please comment a big HAPPY BIRTHDAY down below in the comments for my dad! As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page