top of page

Summer 2020 FabFitFun Box

It is time to kick off this Summer season the way I like to kick off every season... with a FabFitFun box. This Summer's box has me so excited and it all starts with the beautiful design of the box that is covered with all of these beautiful and bright colors. All of the products in this season's FabFitFun box are getting me so excited for the upcoming season and I am walking y'all through all of it!

The amazing foundation that is paired up with this Summer's FabFitFun box is the Special Olympics. Special Olympics is a global movement of people creating a new world of inclusion and community, where every single person is accepted and welcomed, regardless of ability or disability. They are helping to make the world a better, healthier, and more joyful place-- one athlete, one volunteer, one family member at a time.

All of the products that I show y'all in the video are linked right down below, so if you want to buy it or check it out more you can just click on the name!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page