top of page

Friday's Five


~Trying to get into the summer spirit and loving the style of bathing suits out there right now. I love this hunter green Aerie bathing suit (top and bottoms) and how smooth it is but also love the coloring and style of this tie-dye top from Target!

~My new office and desk set up right now among all the renovations. I love having a desk and plan on adding a few more things. The amazing thing about this desk is that it can turn into a stand up desk so I am not sitting all the time.

~When I want to be comfy right now, I put on this top RIGHT HERE! I love this Aerie Sunday Soft Distressed Crew Sweatshirt and how incredibly soft it is on the inside.

~I have found the sweatpants that I can spend the rest of my life in-- and you think I am kidding. These Aerie Sunwashed Desert Joggers are out of this world comfortable and I CAN'T. STOP. WEARING. THEM!

~I am a planner and have to see my daily schedule and to-do's written down for my day. Erin Condren has the most amazing planners and I LOVE this personalized LifePlanner!

 

Happy Friday everybody! I hope all of you have had a fantastic week. It has been the absolute craziest week EVER! I know I probably say that all the time but let me lay this out for y'all. I left the beach Monday and drove 3 hours home so that I could turn around and leave again on Thursday to come back to the beach. So Tuesday and Wednesday were spent getting work done, running errands, working out, filming, putting posts together, and the list goes on. But it has been good to feel actually busy because it has been awhile since that has happened.

I am back down at the beach with my family. This isn't something extreme where we are breaking quarantine rules. All of the people that I am with, I have been with in quarantine since Day 1 we are just in different scenery at our house. It truly does feel nice to get a change in scenery though and get out of what has been the normal for the last 3 months. I am blessed that I am able to do this and kind of recharge to come back and start my internship with a great mind and body.

I want to hear from y'all! What have y'all been up to lately? How was y'all's week? Are you staying safe and healthy at home with the ones you loved? Now that restaurants are slowly reopening, who has been out to eat already? I am craving to have some actually mexican food and that will be the first restaurant I go to.

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page