top of page

Spending The Day Doing Things That Bring Me Joy

I have just come back from a beach weekend and am getting ready to head back down there. I came home for 3 whole days to get a lot of stuff done so when I get back down to the beach I can just have fun without worrying about a million different things. I was inspired to make this video after watching Margot Lee's video of her Spending The Day Doing That Bring Me Joy. I thought I would do my own take on it and do a beach edition since the beach is my favorite and happiest place EVER!

I find so much joy and happiness being at the beach and I think with everything going on lately there has been a real shortage of both in the world. So I am challenging all of you, if possible, to spend the day doing the things that bring you joy whether they are big or small. Doing these things puts a perspective on life and the things you do every day. I want to hear the things that bring y'all joy and how y'all's day went doing this challenge so comment down below!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page