top of page

What I Got For Christmas

Hey y'all! I am somewhat back from the dead and on the bend back to better health. Since Christmas Eve, I have had an awful cold that has been beating me up. I know I haven't been posting but with the Christmas and the end of the year around the corner, I thought it was a good idea to just rest and get myself 100% so I can bring y'all the content that you deserve. I do want to know, how was everybody's holiday? Did y'all get to spend it with the one's you love? What are y'all doing for New Year's?

This is a video that y'all really like and have a lot of interest in and that is of course the Christmas gift recap. We truly had a really quiet Christmas this year because we didn't have extended family in town and it was just our normal back and forth between mom and dad's house. As I have gotten older I have realized that I don't want material things anymore and would rather have experiences, and what I mean by that is concerts, events, games, or trips that really create memories. This year we weren't able to do that but I do have a small haul of things to share with y'all.

Everything that I show and talk about in the video, is linked right down below so if you see something you like, you know exactly where to find it!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all my videos!

 

I hope y'all had a great holiday season with your families and the ones you love! We are only a day away from kicking off 2020 and I can't wait to see what the next year and decade holds!

As always, thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page