top of page

Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty 360 Tour

Hey y'all! How is everyone's week going so far? I have been on top of things these last couple of days and it has felt AWESOME. I have been doing this because I have a really busy next couple of weeks coming up, so I have been wanting to get things done as soon as possible and get them checked off my list. I am super excited because the NC State Fair is finally here for the next 10 days and today is opening day! My Greenville family is coming into town this weekend to go to the fair and I am so excited to be able to see them.

I can finally check Carrie Underwood off of my concert bucket list because I had the extreme opportunity to see her last week in concert and she is freaking amazing! Thank you American Idol for introducing us all to Carrie Underwood because without her, country music would be really dull. Her voice is just absolutely nuts and something you don't hear that often. With Carrie was Runaway June and Maddie & Tae and they were both amazing to listen to. I love that Carrie has an all female tour because it shines a light on other female country artists.

Carrie named the tour Cry Pretty 360 Tour and she truly makes it a 360 show. The stage is completely in the middle of the arena and and has panels hanging from the ceiling where everything is projected. It is a completely 360 show where you can see her no mater where you are sitting, which I think is amazing! Some concerts you go to and you have to be in the right place to be able to see, but not Carrie Underwood's. What an amazing show and if you ever have the opportunity to go see her, GO! She has been on my bucket list of concerts for the longest time and she plays a mixture of her old and new. It is super colorful and so fun to watch with costume changes, lights, lifts, and so much more!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, Dani

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page