top of page

Snow Leopard Roarin' Dress

Hey y'all! How was everyone's weekend? It was an absolutely beautiful weekend here with the temperatures being super cool, which I LOVE! These cooler temperatures are what I thrive in! I feel like they just make it easier to do things and you don't have to worry about the heat like we usually do here in the South! But besides the amazing weather, we got to celebrate my step sister's 17th birthday, watch my Carolina Hurricanes become 3-0, decorate my graduation cap, and so much other stuff that I needed to get done.

Have you ever found a dress that you love so much that you could wear it everyday for the rest of your life and never get tired of it? Well this is that dress for me! This amazingly fun Snow Leopard Roarin' Dress was something that I just stumbled upon one day at one of my favorite stores, The Impeccable Pig, and as soon as I saw it, I knew I had to have it. The pattern is so much fun and has the perfect amount of blue, black, brown, and tan. It has a tie around the waste that allows you to add some shape to it so it isn't so big.

This dress is so amazingly fun and super easy to pair things with but I had to pair it with my Steve Madden Bandi Platform Wedge Sandals because it adds to the fun of the dress. My ultimate favorite thing to pair with the Snow Leopard Roarin' Dress is my white and gold wing earrings that are the smaller size so they aren't too heavy and they are the perfect size for my ear. They come in many different color combinations and I can't wait to pair them with outfits!

You might recognize a few of these items if you have watched my End of Summer Haul vlog, and if you haven't you can check that out right here!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page