top of page

Carolina Country Music Festival 2019 Vlog

Hey y'all! How is everyone doing on this Friday? I am actually back in Paris after being in Greece for almost a week and a half, but I am back in Paris heading back home to NC! I am so sorry that I have not been posting at all but we have been traveling and relaxing and seeing new things that I have not really had the chance to post. Also, the internet hasn't been the greatest but now I am back in a better WiFi place. But I am working on getting back and this is the first step of that, CCMF 2019 Vlog!

Not that long ago I was in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina for one of my favorite events and that would be Carolina Country Music Festival! It is one of my absolute favorite trips to go on because I am a huge country music girl and every year we have such an amazing experience. We still learn something new every year but every year we get more experience and feel like we are getting the hang of it... after 4 years! This year we did have some hotel issues but we ended up back where we have been for the last 3 years and it felt like home being back.

Down below is all of the details of the festival from where we stayed to the line-up for CCMF to other activities that we did!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

WHERE WE STAYED

~We were supposed to stay at a different hotel this year but we ended up coming home to where we have stayed for the past 3 years, The Caribbean Resort. I was honestly so thrilled we ended up back there and we had an amazing room with a nice kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 balconies, and ocean view. They treat us so well at the Caribbean Resort and the fact that they have 9 different pools and a shuttle to and from CCMF this year really made it just that much better! Highly suggest staying at The Caribbean Resort!

WHERE WE ATE

~We only ate out once this year and it is of course our favorite place to eat in Myrtle Beach... MARGARITAVILLE! Every year as soon as we get down to Myrtle we go straight to Margaritaville to get us some food because we love it just that much. We also really love the margaritas because there are so many different kinds that it makes everything so much better! In the same area as Margaritaville (Broadway on the Beach), there are a ton of other fun and great restaurants along with other shops, fun museums, water activities, rollercoasters, and places to get some yummy treats.

CCMF 2019 LINE-UP

~Thursday Night (Kick-Off): Alabama, Morgan Evans, Travis Denning, Gyth Rigdon, and Dee Jay Silver

~Friday: Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Randy Houser, Jimmie Allen, Gabby Barrett, Dee Jay Silver, and High Valley

~Saturday: Florida Georgia Line, Dan + Shay, Cam, Gone West, Delta Rae, Dee Jay Silver, and Mitchell Tenpenny

~Sunday: Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch, Midland, Rhett Akins, Dylan Schneider, and Dee Jay Silver

 

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page