top of page

Country Music Festival Packing List

Hey y'all! I am officially down in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina for Carolina Country Music Festival and I cannot believe we have been coming to this festival for 4 out of the 5 years now! This years line-up is insane but y'all will get to see a lot of it soon when the vlog comes out. The one thing that I do hate about travel is the packing for it because I tend to do a lot of overpacking... QUEEEN OF OVERPACKING. Whenever I have a trip coming up I always make a list of everything that I am going to need to pack from shoes to clothes to accessories to electronics to cosmetics.

Down below I am sharing my list of everything that I pack, or at the very least pack, every time I go to my country music festivals. I tried to be descriptive as to how much I pack and details about certain items so you get the full effect. What do y'all pack for music festivals?

TOILETRIES// MEDICINE

~Travel Size Shampoo & Conditioner

~Travel Size Lotion

~Razor

~Sunscreen

~Wet Wipes (for bathrooms, cleaning up messes, and just for your hands)

~Toothbrush & Toothpaste

~Pain Relievers (Advil, Tylenol, ibprofen)

~Vitamins

~Deodorant

~Hairbrush, hair ties, clips/bobbypins

SHOES

~Flip Flops (if you are doing an overnight festival they may have showers but I use my flip flops as trasher flip flops that I don't care if they get banged up)

~Cowboy Boots ~Western Booties/Boots

~Sneakers (usually pack my Vans because they are super comfortable)

~Sandals (now these are the nice sandals)

CLOTHING

~Socks (5-7 pairs including boot socks)

~Shorts (denim/jean shorts, Nike shorts/breathable shorts, some patterned ones too)

~Hats (baseball hat & floppy hat for beach)

~Tank Tops (1-2)

~Kimono

~PJ's

~Bathing Suits

~Underwear

~Bra (regular and strapless)

~Sports Bra

~Jewelry

~Cross-body bag or clear bag (most festivals now make you have a clear bag for safety purposes)

~Water Bottle

~T-Shirts

~Fun Shirts

ELECTRONICS//ETC.

~Camera

~Camera Charger

~Sturdy iPhone Case

~My ID

~Phone Charger

~Portable Charger

~Tickets or Wristbands for Festival

~Headphones

~Laptop

 

Have y'all ever been to a festival before? Which one have you been to? What do y'all back for your festivals?

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page