top of page

Country Music Festival Lookbook

Hey y'all! How was everyone's Memorial Day weekend? I sadly did not go anywhere but I was able to just relax and get some things done. I feel like I say

that a lot but it is actually really true. I said to someone yesterday that I feel like I haven't been home because I have been so busy with things but I've been home the entire time! That's beside the point though!

I have a new vlog up and it is all prep for our impending trip to Carolina Country Music Festival down in Myrtle Beach, SC that we go to every year! We are so excited and feel like this has been on the calendar for forever and I do mean FOREVER! But now that we are only 9 days away it is very exciting to be able to start all of our trips. With that being said I put together a country music festival lookbook and my best friend, Kaitlyn, is actually in it with me since she is going to CCMF with us again this year. I tried to create different looks so you can see a wide arrange outfits. They always have a red, white, and blue night and I find that that one is the most fun to dress for!

All of my outfits are linked down below the video, so if you see something you like, you know exactly where to get it.

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

My Outfits

Outfit #1

Outfit #2

Outfit #3

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

Stay tuned because there will be a ton more of festival outfits getting ready to come up as we are only a few days away from Carolina Country Music Festival happening!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page