top of page

Travel Routine Vlog

Hey y'all! How is everyone's week going so far? This is a pretty calm week but I still have 5 million things going through my head of things that need to get done, ideas, thought, etc. I am super sad though because this Thursday is the last regular season home game for the Carolina Hurricanes and of course Hailey and I are going but we just love this team too much to see it end in anyway.

I am finally sharing my travel routine with y'all and I actually did all of this while I was packing for my last trip to Seattle, WA. It was super crazy to film while packing but I tried to show y'all as much as I possibly could. I love to travel as y'all probably already know by now but I have a problem packing because I am the QUEEN OF OVERPACKING! It's so true and you can ask anyone who knows me and they will tell you the same thing. I literally just want to pack my whole closet but I know that is not possible! My travel routine vlog is filled with a bunch of tips, tricks, and hacks all about how I book flights, pack my suitcase and bookbag, my general process, and my schedule on the day of travels. Hope y'all enjoy!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

If you haven't already, please SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel so you can stay up to date on all of my videos!

I hope y'all enjoyed my travel routine vlog and may have even found some things that you can try out in your own travel routine.

As always thank y'all for stopping by and reading and watching! I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page