top of page

WE MET DAN+SHAY

Hey y'all! How is everybody's week going so far? I have no words to even describe to you how excited I am to be sharing this post with y'all! As you can tell by the title of the post, we met Dan+Shay this past weekend. If you don't know who Dan+Shay are, well you need to go educate yourself but they are a country duo that is killing the charts right now. But let me back the story up a little bit real quick.

My mama and my second mama (my best friend Kaitlyn's mom) have the same birthday, so this year I thought I would surprise them and get all 4 of us tickets to the Chris Young's Losing Sleep Tour that also had Dan+Shay and Morgan Evans along with him. So I got us tickets in a really good section and then I thought that wasn't good enough, I'm going to get us meet and greet tickets to Dan+Shay as well. I love surprising people and one of my favorite parts about the whole thing was telling my mama, Kaitlyn, and her mom, Michelle, what I had done.

The concert finally rolled around this past weekend and we went to the meet and greet. Now this was my 3rd one that I had been to because I have had the pleasure of meeting Thomas Rhett twice and that was amazing! Dan+Shay were amazing and so, so funny and were so happy to be there with us. In the meet and greet we got a photo opportunity with them, early access to the concert, some signed swag (CD, portable charger, and signed stuff), an acoustic concert (they sang 2 songs), drinks, and they answered some of our questions. I love these opportunities because you are in a more intimate environment with them that lets you get to know them better!

We had such a great time and right down below you can watch some of the highlights and performances from the whole concert, including songs from Chris Young, Morgan Evans, and Dan+Shay.

If you haven't already, pleases SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel to stay up to date on every time that I post a new video!

Now for some pictures from the Losing Sleep Concert including our Meet & Greet pictures with Dan+Shay!

If you haven't already, pleases SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube Channel to stay up to date on every time that I post a new video!

I hope y'all enjoyed watching this video! We had such an amazing time and this was a really fun VLOG for me to put together. Go check out Chris Young, Morgan Evans, and Dan+Shay's music because they are all such great performers and have some great music out there right now!

As always thank y'all for stopping by and watching and reading. I will see y'all back here next time!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page