top of page

Friday's Five


~I have been searching for a gemstone necklace like this forever so I was thrilled when I found this one from one of my favorite stores, Impeccable Pig~

~Loving this color and the overall bag from Nasty Gal! My favorite detail is the chain and the pom on the zipper~

~Loving this Sex Wax tank top because 1. it is in my favorite color and 2. I love these types of surf company shirts because they are so unique~

~The perfect western belt and the best part is that it is not like a regular belt. The back of it is actually stretchy and elastic-like and so comfortable~

~Just got these lovely bracelets (here and here) from Pura Vida and so happy that I am a brand ambassador (code: DanielleLC20) for this amazing company~

Hey y'all! Welcome back to another Friday's Five! I haven't done on of these in a little bit so I thought this would be a perfect time to do one. I am sorry I have been absent this week. We drove back Monday from Myrtle Beach and I evidently ended up getting hit with a summer cold Sunday night and have felt like crap this whole week on top of having to work all day, every day this week so far. But I have had so much going on that I wanted to give y'all some updates on everything going on!

As y'all know or can tell, I have been working a ton on my YouTube channel and really love making these videos because I feel like it lets y'all get a closer look into my life and allows me to share a lot more with y'all! And let me tell you I have a lot more to come as well especially with all the traveling that I have going on. But if you haven't SUBSCRIBED to my CHANNEL yet you can click this link here to do so so you can stay up to date on everything that I post. I really, truly appreciate all of the people that have been following along and supporting me through making these videos because it has definitely been a learning curve but so worth while!

Since the last Friday's Five I have posted 4 other videos that are about HOTWORX, South Haven, MI Travel Vlog, FabFitFun Summer 2018 Box, and a Grocery Haul! So click on any of those names to go watch those videos because they are really some of my favorites on my channel right now too! Going along with all the vlogs, I have added a tab labeled VLOGS to my home page that you can click on that will immediately take you to my YOUTUBE CHANNEL so it is really easy access!

As I have mentioned a million times on here so far, I am doing a ton of traveling this summer and so far we have gone up to South Haven, Michigan and Myrtle Beach, South Carolina for Carolina Country Music Festival and the next trip starts in less than a week which I am thrilled about but also nervous about because I feel like I am behind and don't have my stuff together at all right now. I will tell y'all where we are going next week right before we leave because I am really, really excited about this destination and where we are going!

I hope all of y'all are doing amazing and stay tuned next week because it is going to consist totally of everything CCMF 2018 which I am so excited to share with y'all because this was the best year yet!

As always thank you for stopping by and reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page