top of page

Grocery Haul Video & My Grocery List

Hey y'all! How is everyone's Tuesday going so far? This is my not so busy week which is so nice because I have so much to get ready for and that is stressing me out in and of itself. But I am staying positive and taking one day at a time and getting stuff done which makes me feel accomplished. I am ready for these days to be flying by because we officially leave for CCMF in 16 days which I am thrilled about and ready to be at the beach FINALLY!

I have a brand new video for y'all and it is a Grocery Haul! I have been getting so many questions recently about what I eat and buy at the store that I thought it would just be a good idea to take you along with me to the store and show you exactly what I bought. I even included what exactly I bought at the store below the video as well as the stuff I didn't have to buy but are things that I eat on a daily basis! I hope y'all enjoy!

Click this link to SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel to stay up to date on everything going on!

Grocery List

  • Strawberries

  • Pineapple

  • Broccoli

  • Bananas

  • Boar's Head Dark Chocolate Hummus

  • Fairlife Whole Milk

  • Nellie's Free Range Eggs

  • Simple Orange OJ with Calcium

  • Yoplait Blueberry Yogurt

  • Morning Star Black Bean Burgers

  • Garden Veggie Wavy Chips & Straws

  • Endangered Species Chocolate- Dark Chocolate with Raspberries

  • Gatorade Lemon Lime

  • Success Boil-in-Bag Brown Rice

  • Harris Teeter 2% Mexican Cheese

What I Already Had At Home

  • Barilla Protein Plus Elbows

  • ONE Protein Bars- Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

  • Pretzel Crisps

  • Jif Creamy Peanut Butter

  • Hanover Black Beans

  • Blue Diamond Lightly Salted, Low Sodium Almonds

  • Honey Nut Cheerios

  • Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

  • Udi's Gluten Free Bread- Delicious Multigrain

As always thank you for stopping by and reading! If y'all have an questions please feel free to ask and I will be happy to help in any way that I can!

Click this link to SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page