top of page

Traveling With TravelPro

Hey y'all! I'm so sorry I was absent last week it was kind of a rough week and really spent it getting my crap together. I hope everybody had a fantastic weekend though and is ready to take on another week. I was really excited for the weekend more than any other weekend because one of my favorite and closest friends from Greenville came to visit me and it had been a very long time since I had seen her. I find that it is always great to catch up with friends that you have not seen in a long time because most times it feels like nothing has changed or that you haven't been separated for that long.

In other news, I officially have only 8 more school days left until finals and I am counting down the days with excitement. It feels like a long way coming but I am ready for summer to be here, especially since I have so many exciting things happening this summer and lots of travel. But since we are on the topic of summer and travel lets jump into today's post shall we!

Since I am getting ready to do quite a bit of traveling this summer, I thought it would be a great idea to get some new luggage since all of my other ones were basically broken. I knew I wanted hard shell luggage and immediately went into research mode and found the best brand and that was of course TravelPro luggage. They have great luggage and are known for being really reliable and lasting for a long period of time. I bought a two-piece set (29"/20") in gunmetal grey and I love how easy they are to move and how much space is in both. I am the queen of overpacking so these I knew would be perfect for me! I can already guarantee you this will let me have easy packing this summer and easy access to everything when I am traveling.

I love the color of the suitcases! I wanted something simple but did want something shiny that would stand out when I was traveling so I knew it was mine. I also wanted something that had lots of space and some sort of organizational tools on the inside so I can have an easy packing experience. Now I have been traveling for many years and know how the airport works like the back of my hand (thanks dad!) and for years I have been seeing people around the airport wheeling their luggage around on four wheels and I thought that was the coolest thing. So when I was shopping for luggage I was so excited when I saw that this TravelPro luggage set had just that!

I am so excited to travel now because I have know I am such reliable and awesome luggage from TravelPro luggage!

I hope y'all enjoyed this and may have even found some new luggage for all of you travelers out there! As always thank you for stopping by and reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page