top of page

LuluLemon Workout Gear

Hey y'all! How has everybody's week going so far? We are almost to the weekend and once again I need it here pronto. There is so much going on right now and I feel like I can't catch up with everything going on. If you any of you follow me or any of my family on Facebook or any other social media, you are aware of my Mimi and what she has been going through. About a month or so ago we found out her breast cancer had come back so we have been pulling close together as a family and staying as positive as possible.

But with everything going on I am trying to still keep moving and once again stay positive and the best way to do that for me is to workout. Working out for me is my escape and makes me feel 10x better every time I finish. For me having a great workout takes having great workout clothes to do it and thats where LuluLemon comes in. LuluLemon has some of the best workout clothes out there and some of the most versatile as well. Now LuluLemon is a sometimes a splurge purchase because they are not cheap but it is well worth it.

Now when I say LuluLemon's clothes are versatile I am not joking. While all of their clothing can be worn for workouts but most people will also wear their clothes as everyday wear. I wear my LuluLemon clothes to work, for workouts, to the beach, out to run errands, whatever the case may be. But for workouts they have some of the most breathable clothes out there and for someone who sweats so much, that is exactly what I need during my workouts. They do have both men and women's clothes and have things ranging from shorts, sports bras, tank tops, sweat pants, leggings, jackets, long sleeve and short sleeve tops, and many, many other types of gear to make sure that everybody is able to have the best workout experience out there.

As always thank you guys for stopping by and reading! Stay tuned for more to come!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page