top of page

Vince Camuto Booties

Hey y'all! I had a great weekend filled with lots of work and some beautiful weather and of course more hockey, which all of you know I love! We are into another week and one step closer to Spring Break for us college kids and that means one step closer to my 21st birthday! I am thrilled about turning 21 and can't wait for all the festivities. Being a divorce kid though, means that there are 20 million birthday dinners and activities, which I'm not complaining about, but sometimes it is a lot to plan and keep track of.

But let's talk about today's casual combo and these grey suede Vince Camuto booties, shall we?! First things first, this thermal from Urban Outfitters. Y'all have seen me talk about it here and here. It is SO COMFY. It is incredible and I am still able to wear it even with these warmer temperatures we are experiencing down here. They have so many different colors and styles that are great for every season.

Two, these American Eagle jeans are super comfortable and I love the wash of them. I wear them almost everywhere and to everything. I will also say that they are the best long lasting jeans ever and never lose their shape. Three, I truly believe these Vince Camuto booties were made for me! I love the texture of them as well as the slit pattern around the top of the shoe. The grey suede is very classic and versatile and goes with everything I own. I will really be wearing these kicks all season long and they are on sale right now too at Nordstrom!

As always thank you for stopping by and reading! See you guys back here soon!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page