top of page

Urban Outfitters Long Sleeve Thermals

Hey y'all! I hope all of you had a great weekend and tried to stay as warm as possible! Well today is the day, the start of second semester classes and I am half prepared, half freaking out. But a good kind of freaking out I guess because I am one step closer to getting that degree! It's really funny though because my sisters classes started last week and my best friends don't start until next week so we are all on completely different schedules right now. The real question though is who has stuck to their New Years Resolutions so far? I have been doing a pretty good job and even surprising myself but I am liking the little groove I am getting into right now. But besides that lets hop into the real important stuff for today.

Y'all probably know this from this post here and here, but I am obsessed with thermal shirts, especially the ones from Urban Outfitters! They come in all kinds of different colors, lengths, and types. This post I did during the summertime was about the short sleeve thermals that they have but let me tell you I am loving these button down thermals so much. Even with these cold temperatures they are keeping me so warm especially with these cold temperatures we are experiencing. Now if you don't like the button down thermal they do have just plain long sleeve thermal that are basically exactly the same.

The thing that I love the most about these thermals is that you can dress them up or dress them down. Of course in the pictures I have dressed it up, but these shirts are so easy to dress down with comfy sweatpants or joggers. Trust me when I say this you need to get some of these thermal tops because you will not regret it!


As always thank you guys for stopping by and reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page