top of page

Faux Fur Vest

Hey y'all! It is finally Friday, who is excited?? I am because it is time to relax and get some more Christmas stuff done because let's be honest I am a little behind! But who isn't honestly, like no one can be 100% on time and ready for Christmas! I am so ready for Christmas though and for it to be here because we have so much coming up and a lot of family time to come. But that is not what I am here to talk to you guys about today.

One of the comfiest and chic outfits out there has to include a faux fur vest! I love the feel of mine and how soft and warm it is. It is one of the most versatile things I own and perfect to put with any kind of outfit. Even though I'm not wearing it here, I love to pair my vest over top of a flannel or plaid top because it is such a classic combo! I also love to pair it with different colored jeans like maroon or black because it changes up the outfit and makes it so you can wear it more and more. My faux fur vest is definitely one of the first things and one of my favorite things to pack when I am going to colder climates because I know it will for sure keep me warm while also looking stylish!

When you see me wearing this out and about, I am most of the time wearing it with one of my comfortable and soft long sleeve Piko tops. These are the perfect tops to pair with the vest because they don't move which means you aren't having to stop and fidget with your outfit all of the time.

As always thank you all for stopping by and reading and I hope all of you enjoy your weekend!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page