top of page

Bell Sleeve Sweaters

Happy Tuesday everybody! I am making it through the week so far and already have one exam done and 5 more to go! But I did make an A on my first exam so I am counting that as a win. I am really, really excited for this weekend because I have family coming into town and people staying with Hailey and I so hopefully it will relieve some of the stress.

I am obsessed with the statement sleeves this season, if you couldn't tell from this post here. But my favorite out of all the statement sleeves is the bell sleeves because they remind me of hippie times and just being free and fun! When I found this bell sleeve sweater at Nordstrom I knew I had to get it because of the sleeves but also because of the color. The burnt orange color is the perfect color for the fall and goes with everything right now. The real best part about this sweater is that it is under $40 and comes in 5 different colors! Now by the look of it you would think this sweater would itchy but it is not at all! It is super soft and light but can keep you warm when it is chilly outside. You can even throw a cute blanket scarf on when it gets to really cold times.

I am loving all of these statement sleeves because I think they add such a fun flare to every outfit that we don't normally see on a regular basis. I wear my statement sleeves a couple of different ways but I love to keep it simple and just wear my amazing Frye boots. Even though the statement sleeves offer a whole lot of statement for the outfit, I love to add some jewelry too it and I love these firework earrings from BaubleBar that just add that special sparkle to the outfit that is well needed.

I mean come on who could not love how fun these earrings are!

As always thank you all for reading and stay tuned for a ton of stuff coming soon!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page