top of page

Flannel Obsessed

Hey y'all! Sorry for being a little absent last week, it was a rough week and a week that I do not wish to repeat. And to add to it I was in a funk about life and work so that didn't really add well to everything else going on. But I am back and feeling a little bit better and ready to take on a new week after a restful weekend!

If you haven't been able to tell already, I am severely obsessed with flannel shirts-- like cannot get enough of them. You can really see in this post here how I really wear them but they are the most versatile shirt out there. Coming in so many different patterns, styles, and colors, they are the perfect shirts for the Fall and Winter time that you can basically see everybody wearing at some point.

One of my favorite places to get flannels is American Eagle because they are so incredibly soft and come in so many patterns. My favorite right now is the one I am wearing in the black and white pattern and I love it because I am able to pair it easily with other things. I had been looking for this type of patterned flannel for a long time so I was so excited when I finally found this one. Now when I say these are soft, I am not kidding! I could wear these 24/7 and be perfectly content because they are just that comfortable. Let me tell you what else is super comfortable that I am wearing, these black booties from Target. When I bought them I was scared the heel height was going to hurt my feet but they are actually super comfortable and I love the slit on the side.

I hope y'all have a great start to your week and thank you all for reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page