top of page

Lauren Akins x DIFF Eyewear

Hey y'all! I hope everybody has had a good week so far, I have been getting a lot of stuff done which is great because I have a heavy workload this week. But I get a reward at the end of the week which is tickets to the Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues on Friday night, which is fantastic and I am so excited! Lets cut to the chase though and let me tell y'all what I am so excited about!

So if you have been following along with me you know that one of my favorite people out there is Lauren Akins. So of course when I heard that she was teaming up with DIFF Eyewear, the company I am brand ambassador for, I knew I had to get a pair of her sunglasses. The best part is that I even convinced my sister to buy a pair, but of course we didn't get the same. But before I tell you what we got I want to tell you all about Lauren's collection with DIFF.

So Lauren's partnership with DIFF isn't just about creating a frame, but a means to donate to a cause that is really close to Lauren's heart. DIFF will be donating $100,00 to 147 Million Orphans, a charity that Lauren has been working with for quite a while now. This is truly a perfect partnership because there is really a DIFFerence being made in these children's lives.

Now lets talk about the sunglasses! The name of the glasses is Ella and they are a metal update to the Bella frame, which is the other pair that I have. There are 4 different types of Ella sunglasses and they are Rose Gold Rose Flash, Rose Gold Brown Gradient, Black Grey, and Black Ice Blue. The case that they come in is also truly beautiful and you can tell everything was given a lot of thought. All of the Ella sunglasses are fabulous but I got the Black Grey and Hailey got the Rose Gold Flash Gradient and they both match our styles completely.

Here are the Ella glasses and the 4 different colors they come in (click picture to see the exact link):

If you guys want to buy any of these fabulous glasses or any of the other type of DIFF frames, use this link (https://www.diffeyewear.com/pages/share) to get $10 off your purchase along with free shipping. Trust me it is so worth it and you will love these sunglasses!

I hope everybody has a great rest of their week and thank you for reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page