top of page

Ruffle Sleeve Sweaters

Hey y'all! I hope everybody had a great weekend especially with this beautiful weather! I was swamped this weekend with work and school work and buckling down for another busy week. But I wanted to share this trend with all of you, so lets hop on in!

One of the biggest trends we are seeing this season is definitely statement sleeve sweaters and among these are ruffle sleeve sweaters. I love these sweaters because I think they add an extra flare to your outfit while also keeping it classy. You can also easily dress these sweaters up or down depending on where you are going and what you are doing.

My favorite way to wear these sweaters is with jeans and some booties. I love this ruffle sleeve sweater that I got from Vestique because it is so comfy and definitely so soft. Trust me, it is like you are wearing a cloud around the top of you and I can guarantee you you will not want to take it off. I am also truly obsessed with these booties because I love the slit on both sides that adds some edge to it along with the little bit of chunk heel to add some height. And of course I had to pair this all with my favorite jeans, Flying Monkey, from Impeccable Pig! Let me tell you, I am headed back there soon to get more because they truly fit me so perfectly and this is a first for me.

How amazing are these earrings?? I am loving the dark wine/maroon color and how these add an extra flare!

I mean come on! How fun and amazing is this sweater!

Outfit Details: Sweater | Jeans | Purse | Booties | Sunglasses | Earrings | Necklace

If you want to see some more of my other favorite ruffle sleeve sweaters or favorite fall sweaters, you can check out this blog post and see all of them and where they are from. AND, if you are looking for a fantastic new pair of sunglasses, go check out DIFF Eyewear and use this link to get $10 off your purchase!

I hope everybody has a great start to their week and thank you all for reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page