top of page

Tailgate Style: The Perfect Tailgate T-Shirt

Happy Friday everybody! We are finally at the weekend and I couldn't be more excited because it feels like it has been a long week and I am ready for a break even though I will be spending the weekend catching up on school work and actually working. Deep breathes Danielle, deep breathes! But I did want to share this with all of you because I am ready to watch some college football this weekend.

If you have not been able to tell already, I love my college football games and more than that I love tailgating! Now coming from a girls perspective and of course me being me, the thing that I love about tailgating is the different fashion you see and how each person dresses differently based on the theme of the game. This football season we have seen a ton of fun football team shirts, whether they have football sayings on them or have to with the specific team themselves. I am a huge football fan and that is what my weekends consist of so I knew as soon as I saw this trend happening that I had to hop on board. I realized that not one shirt is the same because there are different sayings that come in different fonts, shirt types, colors, and the list goes on including the fact that everybody wears their shirt differently. I have found that the best place to get these shirts is off of Etsy because there are so many to choose from and they come at a relatively inexpensive price.

Outfit Details: Tailgate Top | Shorts | Earrings | Bag (similar) | Ring | Bracelets | Boots | Necklace | Sunglasses

Here are some other fun tailgate t-shirts that I found that you guys might like (click picture to see the exact link of where to get). I also included a few Carolina Panthers shirts for those of you who are Panthers fans:

Now if y'all have been following along with me recently you know that I have just recently become a DIFF Eyewear Brand Ambassador and the best part is that I get to help all of you get such fashionable sunglasses while also saving some money. If you want to save $10 off your purchase use this link here (http://share.diffeyewear.com/x/nm6mRF) and save some money and get some gorgeous sunglasses!

I hope y'all have a nice and relaxing weekend and enjoy this beautiful weather we are having right now AND watch some college football this weekend because there are a lot of great match-ups! Thank you all for reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page