top of page

Fall Sweater Round- Up


Hey y'all! I'm betting you guys can already tell how obsessed I am with Fall, but when Fall does roll around I just can't contain myself and just start buying sweaters without really knowing it! Sometimes I really need someone to tell me to take a chill pill though since we are still experiencing 80 and 90 degree weather days here in Raleigh. But at the same time I really don't care and am just too excited for the cool Fall and Winter weather to be here. It's really actually quite funny because every site I have up is filled with sweaters in my cart-- whoops!

Since this is my biggest shopping item right now, I thought I would share my fall sweater round-up for this season and what kinds of sweaters I am obsessing over right now, so here it is:

CARDIGANS

CHENILLE

RUFFLED

OFF THE SHOULDER

BELL SLEEVES

STRIPED

I hope all of you liked this post and go out and buy yourself some fantastic sweaters for this Fall and Winter! If you click on the pictures above you can see where they are from and the link of where to find them. Thank you all for reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page