top of page

Alex and Ani


Hey y'all! I am back from the land of the sick and boy did that take me for a wild ride that I never wish to go back on. But enough about me for right now, I want to talk some jewelry!

Alex and Ani has to be one of my all time favorite jewelry brands because no matter what you are looking for they have it-- rings, bracelets, necklaces, charms, and earrings. My of course favorite being the bracelets! Not only are all of their products so fashionable, most of them support so many great charities and organizations. Some of them include, UNICEF, Make A Wish Foundation, ASPCA, Global Citizen, Blessings In A Backpack, Association of Zoos and Aquariums, Project Common Bond, Global Fund, American Cancer Society, and March of Dimes-- and like I said those are just to name a few. Each has a beautiful charm of their own that symbolizes and represents what they stand for and of course when you buy that specific bracelet, part of those proceeds to back to the charity you supported.

Besides the charities and organizations, they also have other themes like colleges (including sororities), symbols and tokens, zodiac signs, initials, birth stones, and different animals. Now there are so many other aspects to the Alex and Ani jewelry like the finish types which there are 8 different kinds: 14 kt. Gold Filled, Rose Gold, Silver, 14 kt. Gold Plated, Gold, Two Tone, Sterling Silver, and 14 kt. Rose Gold Plated.

I have such wide range of charms and I am always so excited when I get a new one because it means that I may be helping somebody out there or that I am getting something that is going to be around for a while and is going to mean something to me. No matter what your style is or what kind of jewelry you are looking for, Alex and Ani has pieces that will last a really long time and will mean something just as long.

I hope all of you have a great rest of your week and thank you for reading!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page