top of page

H&M Basics

Happy Monday everybody! You guys, I am a sucker for basics and you can probably guess that half of my closet is filled with basics because they are just so easy to wear and pair with other things. If you have never shopped at H&M before for basics you are missing out because they are the best at putting out fantastic basics. Now when I say basics I mean tank tops, t-shirts, long sleeve shirts, regular tops, v-necks, and sometimes even hoodies. All of these come in different lengths and a ton of colors and thats not even the best part. The best part is that they are all under $10 and they even have deals sometimes like 2 for $15, which come on that's an amazing deal! To add to all of this they are all super comfy and make for the perfect shirt to wear all the time.

I love the two basic crew tops with pockets that I just got, especially since they are in Olive and Lavender and are super light and comfy. They are perfect for a causal and relaxing weekend for just a kicking around outfit. As soon as I walked into the store and saw them and saw these 2 colors I knew I had to have them and that they would be perfect to wear with everything. The whole outfit that I am wearing is linked down below so you can see exactly where I get everything.

Outfit Details: Top | Shorts | Bag | Bracelets | Ring | Shoes | Sunglasses

Alright y'all I wanted to make sure you could see some of my favorite of H&M's Basic options, so down below you can find pictures that you can click on and find the link to each one! And please actually go and check all of their Basics out because this is just scratching the surface of all the Basics they have. So here are my favorites:

I hope y'all have a great rest of your week!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page