top of page

Bevello Fall Fashion Show


Hey y'all! I wish I was at New York Fashion Week this past week but being able to go to this Fashion Show, right here in my hometown of Raleigh, was amazing. To make it even better it was one of my favorite stores in Cameron Village, Bevello! They have such a wide range of different brands that makes it so hard to ever be disappointed when you go in there.

I was so excited when I saw this and knew immediately that I had to go and see what was to come for the fall season. Of course I dragged my sister Hailey along with me to go because, why not! The whole event was short and sweet going from 5-7 pm and the actual show started at 6 pm. They had complimentary light bites and drinks (and unfortunately I wasn't able to drink the good stuff!). They also had door prizes every hour (so at 5pm, 6 pm, and 7 pm) as well as 20% OFF your entire purchase during the event, which you know I took them up on that offer! Since we reserved our seats, we were in the front row and got a swagbag which I had been dying to see ever since I heard about the event. My favorite thing inside that bag was the $10 in Bevello bucks that they gave us which made shopping even better!

The fall collection they showed us was amazing and I was dying over outfit that came out and couldn't get enough! It was so cool to see all the different styles and how each girls outfit was so different but perfect for fall. The whole collection was full of fur, dresses, and amazing fall color tones, which all makes me so excited to see what is to come! Bevello really did a great fantastic job styling every outfit and did an even more fantastic job putting the whole fashion show together and all the little details to make it perfect!

When picking out my outfit for this fashion show, I was trying to be as creative as possible and had a few options but always came back to this outfit because it is so comfortable and so stylish at the same time. These earrings are my favorite thing and I knew as soon as I saw them that I had to have them because they are so fun and absolutely beautiful! All outfit details are linked down below the pictures!

Outfit Details: Jumpsuit | Wedges | Bracelets | Ring | Earrings | Purse

Down below are some pictures of the some of the outfits from the Fashion Show:

I hope y'all go check out Bevello's Fall Fashion and treat yourself and get yourself some good stuff! Hope everybody has a great and fun weekend-- I am going to the NC State Football game this weekend so stay tuned!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page