top of page

Transitioning To Fall

Hey everybody! My all time favorite time of the year is 23 days away and it of course is Fall and for so many reasons. College Football, cooler temperatures, jeans and sweaters, colorful leafs, boots, and so much more! One of my all time favorite things to wear during the Fall is plaid shirts and I have a serious obsession with them. They are the perfect fall shirts because they come in all different kinds of patterns and can be worn so many different ways-- with jeans or leggings, and boots or booties. Whatever your style is, a plaid shirt is always a perfect and a comfy alternative. I have so many different patterns-- I wasn't kidding when I said I had an obsession.

Jewelry Details: Necklace | Bracelets | Ring

Outfit Details: Plaid Shirt | Jeans | Purse | Booties

Here are some of my favorite plaid shirts out right now (click on picture to see where I get them from):

Here are also some of my favorite jeans that you will definitely be finding my in this Fall and Winter (click on picture to see where I get them from):

You guys I am dying over my new black booties too because they are so cute and comfortable! If you ever see me walking around this Fall and Winter, you can count on the fact that I will be wearing these a lot! I hope everybody has a great rest of their week and maybe even this weekend you will go out and get your closet ready for Fall to come!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page