top of page

Tailgating Season


You guys, we are 4 days away from my very favorite time of the year-- COLLEGE FOOTBALL SEASON and I couldn't be more excited, if you couldn't tell. The thing I love the most about college football is the tailgating and how much fun it is not matter what. But to have a good time you have to feel good and for me that means dressing right and adding a little style to it. I love getting dressed for football games because you get to wear your teams colors while also adding some sort of flare or your kind of style to it. I have only done tailgates at East Carolina because thats where I was for 2 years, but I am so excited to get to experience tailgating the NC State way! But I wanted to share with all of you my favorite places to shop and some items that are perfect for tailgating season! Now the 5 stores that I am going to share with you are the 5 stores that I use to buy all of my game day gear and they truly never let me down!

Everything above you can click on and get a closer view and see the exact link of where it came from. I hope y'all are geared up and ready to go for College Football season because looking at all of this is making me excited and I can't wait for this weekend! I really hope some of you might have found some stuff that y'all really liked and are going to buy for your own game day apparel. Hope you guys have a great rest of your week!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page