top of page

Flying Monkey Jeans

Happy Hump Day everybody! I wanted to share with all of you my newest finding which is the perfect jean. Now I know you might be thinking, why in the world are you posting about jeans when we are having 100 degree weather days down here in NC-- because I just have to share so you can go buy some amazing jeans. I recently just went on a shopping trip and stopped into one of my favorite stores, The Impeccable Pig, and found the COMFIEST and CUTEST pair of jeans I have ever tried on. I was so amazed and so thrilled because when I looked around they had different styles and different colors, which made me so, so happy because that meant that I could buy multiple pairs and have a great new collection of jeans. They come in all different kinds of lengths as well and they are all different which makes each color and style you buy different from another color and style! I really suggest going and checking out Flying Monkey Jeans because I can guarantee you, you will never ever want to take these jeans off as soon as you put them on!

I love the rips in the front and on the butt pockets but the thing that I love the most is the bottom of the pants that you can't really see because I have them rolled up. But they are textured and have rips at the bottom and they are so perfect!

Jewelry: Ring

Shoes: Target (similar here and here)

Outfit Details: Shirt

Jeans here and here

I hope all of you go check out these jeans because like I said they are to die for and are so comfortable. I felt like I wasn't wearing jeans and was actually wearing leggings or other comfortable lounging pants. I hope everybody has a great rest of their week!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page