top of page

Ruffle Open Back Shirt

Hey y'all! I am truly and utterly in love with this shirt right now and find it to be perfect for every occasion and the fact that you can wear it so many different ways! I found this incredible shirt when I was in the Outer Banks and I immediately saw it and knew I had to get it. It is the perfect shirt because it is casual in the front and has that extra something in the back to make it different. It is especially nice to wear on really hot days down here in North Carolina since we are experiencing a lot of 100 degree weather days right now!

I mean come on how amazing is the back of this shirt with the ruffles. Adds a little extra flare to the shirt and makes it not so plain!

Shoes: Target

Bracelets: Alex and Ani

Outfit Details: Shirt

Can I also just say that I am in love with this wall because it represents Raleigh, North Carolina, and how friendly the South really is and how much we love people coming down to this beautiful place! Hope everybody is staying cool on these hot southern days and hope everybody has a great week!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page