top of page

My Summer Music Playlist


So I am constantly in the car going somewhere and even working out all the time, so for me, I have to have a playlist that I love ready to go with some of my favorite music from the summer. Now most of you know that I am a huge country music lover and is basically what I listen to all the time. But I have been mixing up my playlist this summer and have been branching out to some new artists and genres and have honestly found some of my favorite new songs! So I wanted to share with all of you my summer playlist right now and hey you never know you can find a song on here that you really like.

Castle on the Hill || By: Ed Sheeran Margaritaville || By: Jimmy Buffett

Noise || By: Kenny Chesney River || By: Bishop Briggs

Yours || By: Russell Dickerson Congratulations || By: Post Malone

What Ifs || By: Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina Thats What I Like || By: Bruno Mars

Summertime || By: Kenny Chesney The Outsiders || By: Eric Church

Versace On The Floor || By: Bruno Mars Champagne Problems || By: Nick Jonas

Perm || By: Bruno Mars No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem || By: Kenny Chesney

Yours If You Want It || By: Rascal Flatts Craving You || By: Thomas Rhett ft. Maren Morris

Happier || By: Ed Sheeran It Ain't My Fault || By: Brothers Osbourne

Stay || By: Zedd ft. Alessia Cara The Fighter || By: Keith Urban ft. Carrie Underwood

Vacation || By: Thomas Rhett In Case You Didn't Know || By: Brett Young

Mask Off || By: Future T-Shirt || By: Migos

No Frauds || By: Nicki Minaj ft. Drake and Lil Wayne Beer In Mexico || By: Kenny Chesney

Dirt On My Boots || By: Jon Pardi Do I Make You Wanna || By: Billy Currington

You Look Good || By: Lady Antebellum Flatliner || By: Cole Swindell ft. Dierks Bentley

Despacito || By: Luis Fonsi ft. Daddy Yankee Malibu || By: Miley Cyrus

Can't Stop The Feeling! || By: Justin Timberlake If I Told You || By: Darius Rucker

Must Be Doin' Somethin' Right || By: Billy Currington Gunpowder and Lead || By: Miranda Lambert

Shout Out To My Ex || By: Little Mix Bom Bidi Bom || By: Nicki Minaj and Nick Jonas

I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) || By: ZAYN and Taylor Swift Daddy Lessons || By: Beyonce ft. Dixie Chicks

Choctaw County Affair || By: Carrie Underwood Think a Little Less || By: Michael Ray

Castaway || By: Zac Brown Band 24K Magic || By: Bruno Mars

Last Day Alive || By: The Chainsmokers ft. Florida Georgia Line My Girl || By: Dylan Scott

Phenomenal || By: Eminem American Country Love Song || By: Jake Owen

Bad and Boujee || By: Migos ft. Lil Uzi Vert All Summer Long || By: Kid Rock

P.S. All of the songs are linked so you can go listen to them!

Maybe, just maybe, you may have found one of your new favorite songs above or are adding a few to your summer playlist!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page