top of page

When Life Hands You Lemons

Hello everybody! I hope everybody is geared up to have a good week. I'm coming back from a great trip in Myrtle and have a busy and fun-filled rest of June coming up.

I wanted to share this look with all of you. I am in love completely with this shirt and right when I look at it, it makes me think of summertime and a total of feeling of happiness! This can truly be paired with any kind of outfit for any type of occasion- date night, night out with the girls, or just going and running errands around during the day. I paired it with my favorite pair of light wash denim cut off shorts and my favorite pair of black gladiator shoes right now. This is even one of the outfits I wore while down at CCMF in Myrtle and it was truly perfect because it kept me cool and was airy and light.

Outfit Details: Shirt

Jewelry here and here

Hope everybody has a great week!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page