top of page

Get To Know Hailey Clardy

Happy Saturday Everybody! I wanted to kick the weekend off with a very special Get To Know with all of you getting to know my younger sister Hailey! She is quite a character but I know all of you will love getting to know her and all of her crazy ways. So here we go!

Where were you born?

"Raleigh, NC. Born and raised unfortunately."

Favorite restaurant you crave

"Probably Tasu or Papa Johns. Papa Johns is a restaurant right?"

Go-To Outfit

"On a good day, Norts, a big t-shirt, and my nikes. People are lucky that I put pants on."

Favorite Food to Eat

"I actually crave my moms homemade tacos. I think I could eat 10 and feel no guilt."

One Word to Describe Your Love Life

"Empty. The single life chose me."

What Are Your Goals In Life?

"Really, I want to travel when I'm young and keep learning and find a passion along the way. Still trying to decide if I want to get married, if it happens it happens."

Favorite Time of the Year

"SUMMERTIME! Tan people and long nights? I think yes."

Go-To Vacation/ Dream Vacation

"Dream Vacation is definitely a hut in Bora Bora or a small getaway to Greece."

Favorite Movie and TV Show

"Favorite movie is definitely the Hangover or Burlesque. My favorite TV Show has to be Impractical Jokers and The Office."

What is your Favorite Thing To Do on the Weekend?

"I really love to sleep in on the weekend and on the ideal weekend I don't have to work so I spend time with my best friend Taylor and my family."

Favorite Genre of Music

"I don't like a particular type of music. I am genreless."

What is the Best Memory You Have with Me?

"My best memory with you is probably when we met Thomas Rhett for the first time (yes we have met him more than once!) and how amazing that concert was."

What Moment in your Life has Shaped You the Most?

"The moment in my life that has shaped me the most was probably my parents getting divorced. But there have been many deaths and personal issues that have influenced me since."

Hope everybody has a great rest of their weekend!

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page