top of page

Graduation Dresses

I know we have just passed College Graduation Season but now it is time for High School Graduations and this is really relevant for me! With this season of graduations about to start, I wanted to share some of my favorite graduation dresses for this year! There are so many great places to find dresses to wear to a graduation but it just depends on your taste of dresses and if you will honestly wear it again besides this special occasion. I also wanted to share my favorite graduation dress and the one I will most likely be wearing to my sisters coming up in a few weeks.

Outfit Details: Dress

 

My favorite place to go look to find dresses is Lulu's and they really have a dress for every occasion, in every color, and in every kind of style you can imagine. So here are few of my favorites that I have found from Lulu's.

Here are some other dresses that I have had my eye on as well for graduation season (click on pictures to see where they come from):

Love, D

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page